Free to the public! Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis starting one hour before the event.

A distinguished panel of judges will award the students who create the top three films $1000 scholarships to advance their artistic pursuits. This year’s jury includes Julia Stiles (actress, The Silver Linings Playbook), Ted Hope (producer, Dark Horse / Executive Director, San Francisco Film Society), Margaret Bodde (Executive Director, The Film Foundation), Anastas Michos (Director of Photography, Sparkle), Richard Peña (Program Director, Film Society of Lincoln Center).